GAN operates under the guidance of a 7-person Board of Directors and two Committees, Finance and Selection. The Board of Directors are elected annually at the Members Annual General Meeting. The Board elects the Chairs of the Finance Committee and the Selection Committee. We welcome members who would like to be involved at the board or committee level.

2021 Board of Directors

  • Paul Larche – Chair
  • Mike Kostoff – Chair Finance Committee
  • Michael Badham, Managing Director, Chair – Selection Committee
  • John Pickard
  • Steve Loftus
  • Tara Hunt

Finance Committee

  • Michael Kostoff, Chair
  • Michael Badham

Selection Committee

  • Michael Badham, Chair
  • Michael Kostoff
  • Chris Adams
  • Jason Gillham
  • John Pickard
  • Jelmer Stegink
  • Jim Brown


  • President and Managing Director – Michael Badham
  • Vice President Administration and Operations – Jenna Green
  • Treasurer – Michael Badham
  • Secretary – Jillian Brazda